Welcome to New Diana ISD

On Monday, November 10, 2014, at its regularly scheduled board meeting the New Diana ISD board of trustees voted to appoint a person to fill the vacancy for place #2. Persons residing within the boundaries of the New Diana ISD interested for consideration are asked to submit a letter of intent with contact information to the Superintendent’s office.  All submissions of interest are due no later than Friday, December 4th, 2014 by 4:30 p.m. in person, by mail to New Diana ISD 1373 Us Hwy 259 S, Diana, Texas  75640 or by e-mail at dcobb@ndisd.org.  The letter of intent is not an absolute but to give trustees a frame of reference for those in the community that might be interested. Contact information should include name, phone number, address, and possible email. The term of appointment is through the next board election in 2018.

Carl E. Key

Recent News
Safety Evacuation Drill
Today New Diana ISD conducted a safety evacuation drill which involved all staff and students.
Read More
iPad Training
Teacher Innovators Receive iPads and Training
A group of TEACHER INNOVATORS from every campus at NDISD met on Wednesday September 17th for Professional Development.
Read More
New Diana High School Band 2nd Place State Winner
The New Diana High School Band was recently awarded the prestigious honor of 2nd place state winner in the ATSSB Outstanding Performance Series competition.
Read More
Diana, TX
weather image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:52 am CST
High: 66 | Low: 53
Locate Us

1373 US HWY 259 South, Diana TX 75640
Phone: Phone (903) 663-8000