TRE and Voting Information

New Diana I.S.D. Tax Election

November 2, 2021

Last day to register to vote is Oct. 4th!

Texas Voting


Early Voting Locations:


Harrison County:

October 18-29, 2021 (8:00-5:00) &

Thursdays October 21st & 28th (7:00-7:00)

Harrison County Elections Office

415 E. Burleson, Marshall, TX 75671 &

 Harleton Community Center

4335 Community St, Harleton, TX 75651


Upshur County:

October 18-22, 2021 (8:00-5:00) at

Upshur County Library

702 W. Tyler St., Gilmer, TX 75644


Oct. 25th (7:00-7:00)/ Oct. 26-29 (8:00-5:00) at

Upshur County Courthouse

100 W. Tyler St., Gilmer, TX 75651

TRE Ballot Preview





Harrison County Elections:

Harleton Community Center

4335 Community St. Harleton, TX

For more info visit:



Upshur County Elections:

For more info visit:




Tax Rate Impact

Projected costs to the homeowner under the age of 65

Click here for more info;

New Diana ISD TRE Tax Impact Chart November 2, 2021

More information can be found in our Fall 2021 District Newsletter
Fall 2021 Edition No. 7 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.