Welcome to New Diana ISD

Greetings, and welcome to New Diana ISD’s new website for the 2014-15 school year and beyond. For those that have become familiar with our old site you will certainly notice a change. For those visiting the first time, we hope you like our new and improved look. 
One component of the district’s strategic plan has been that of community engagement. This is but one piece of our ongoing commitment to provide community access to district information.  We hope you like our new look. Please periodically check back as updates will continue throughout this coming school year.
Carl E. Key

Recent News
Safety Evacuation Drill
Today New Diana ISD conducted a safety evacuation drill which involved all staff and students.
Read More
iPad Training
Teacher Innovators Receive iPads and Training
A group of TEACHER INNOVATORS from every campus at NDISD met on Wednesday September 17th for Professional Development.
Read More
New Diana High School Band 2nd Place State Winner
The New Diana High School Band was recently awarded the prestigious honor of 2nd place state winner in the ATSSB Outstanding Performance Series competition.
Read More
Diana, TX
weather image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 3:52 pm CDT
High: 66 | Low: 35
Partly Cloudy
Locate Us

1373 US HWY 259 South, Diana TX 75640
Phone: Phone (903) 663-8000