New Diana One Act Play goes to Bi-District

One Act Play group places 4th at Bi-District
This is the image for the news article titled One Act Play group places 4th at Bi-District
For District, we received 2nd place.
We were also awarded "Outstanding Production Team," which went to Draven Moore and Colt Thompson.
Colt Thompson also received Honor Crew.
Ryan Vierra received Honorable Mention All-Star Cast
Alec Barrett, Jared Navarro, Jaden Liedtke and Ethan Nicholson received All-Star Cast
For Bi-District, we received 4th place
Draven Moore received Honor Crew.
Jared Navarro and Ryan Vierra received All-Star Cast.
Elysse Mitchell and Alec Barrett received Honorable Mention All-Star Cast.
We are also hosting our final public performance on May 12th at 7:30pm. Doors will open at 7pm7There is no admission fee for attending!  Everyone is welcome!

Theatre Teacher
Randal House
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.